InfoAction is closed for the holidays from December 23 to January 1. We look forward to working with you in the New Year.

Contact Us

InfoAction is located on the 5th floor of Vancouver Public Library’s Central Library.

InfoAction
Vancouver Public Library
350 West Georgia Street, Level 5
Vancouver, B.C. V6B 6B1

Phone
604-331-3612

Email
infoaction@vpl.ca

Hours
Monday – Friday, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Request a Free Quote

Holidays & Closures

Family Day
Monday, February 13, 2017
Good Friday
Friday, April 14, 2017
Easter Monday
Monday, April 17, 2017
Victoria Day
Monday, May 22, 2017
Canada Day
Monday, July 3, 2017
BC Day
Monday, August 7, 2017
Labour Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving
Monday, October 9, 2017
Remembrance Day
Monday, November 13, 2017
Christmas and New Year 2107/2018
Saturday, December 23, 2017 – Monday, January 1, 2018